“The Devious Scale”

For those who will frequent this site, you will become accustomed to a buddy of mine… DeviousCycles.  Throughout time, he has come up with the “Devious Scale.”  It needed to be posted in a formal setting, so without further ado…. Enjoy and use with caution!!! 

***side note, this scale can be used from female to male as wellanheuser_busch_beer

“THE DEVIOUS SCALE”

 So I am out with friends at the local “sippy sip joint”, and the most scrumptious of all tasty ladies walks by me, looking and smelling just as fantastic as she could be! I had to point her out to my buddy and add  the simple comment of, “Wow, I don’t need a single drink to drink her pretty! SHE IS AMAZING!” And that was the birth of my new number scale for the honies.

The scale most men and even women understand and use on a daily basis is 1-10.

#1 being “HOLY HELL!!! GET IT AWAY!!!”

#10 being “HOLY HELL!!! BRING THAT MY WAY I SAY!!!”

My scale, “THE DEVIOUS SCALE”,  is also a 1-10, but works a little different.

My numbers are not numerals used as an adjective. They are the number of beers I need to say to myself, “OH YA!!! I HAVE TO HAVE THAT  T O N I G H T !!!!”

She could be cute, but not real cute. So she could easily be a 3 on “THE DEVIOUS SCALE”, maybe a 4.

MEANING…..

MY A$$ NEEDS 3 OR 4 BEERS TIL SHE IS PRETTY ENOUGH FOR ME!!!  HAHAHAHAHA!!!

What an awesome scale right!?!?!

Though there is a scale tipper.

“THE DEVIOUS SCALE” can only be tipped on special occasions such as if you and the boys are looking to go out HOGGIN!

Well…… then the 1-10 scale is out the window and you are easily looking into finishing off a keg to get that mamoth of jelly with a neatly trimmed beard to look even remotely attractive.

This is a dangerous side of  “THE DEVIOUS SCALE”, and if ever you see a woman that you feel may pass the 9 or 10 mark on the scale and may just be a scale tipper, beware my friend! You may want to stop & do a shot because you are about to unleash fury when that gorilla you are trying to tag that night says….. “OK!  I WILL!!!”

Try it….. use it…. love it…. LIVE IT!!!!

“THE DEVIOUS SCALE” is a good time and helps with a night of what if’s.

Just do it right, have fun, & use “THE DEVIOUS SCALE”!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

